Congratulations to Janine Zirrith for Her Leadership, Achievement and Recognition

AAA's 2014 Nominating Committee, chaired by Ralph Hendrix with MacDonald Page & Co. LLC recently presented to the National Board, the following slate of candidates for the 2014-2015 Board of Directors. All nominations were done in accordance with the bylaws in regards to eligibility requirements.newaaalogo

The following members of AAA have been nominated by the Nominating Committee to serve as officers for a one-year term or directors for a three-year term, beginning July 1, 2014. Thank you to all of the members submitting a nomination resume. The committee felt the decision was extremely difficult, however it shows we have an Association with a dynamic and experienced leadership base.

President - Janine Zirrith, AAAPM, Wilkin & Guttenplan P.C.
Vice President - Jim Fahey, AAAPM, Hill, Barth & King
Secretary - Jane Johnson, AAAPM, Grimbleby Coleman CPA's
Treasurer - Bob Biddle, AAAPM, Bowman & Company
Director - Misty Cable, Gilliam & Associates, PC

Continuing to serve on the Board of Directors will be: Norm Saale, AAAPM, McDermott & Miller, P.C., as immediate past president and Ann White, AAAPM, Hartman, Leito & Bolt, LLP, Ginny Fedrich, AAAPM, HBLA Certified Public Accountants, Inc., and Sharon Trabbic, AAAPM, William Vaughn Company as directors.  

The newly elected leaders will meet all members in San Diego for the 2014 National Practice Management Conference.

Career Center

BestPlacesLogo2017cmyk Millennials Best Places logo Final  2017 IPA 300 WebACTBestFirms2017